71013 LEGO Series 16 Minifigures Full Set

R 1,360.00

Retired Set


Ages: 5+


Bring new and exciting play possibilities to existing LEGO® sets, with Series 16 of the LEGO Minifigures Collection, featuring a Desert Warrior, Penguin Boy, Ice Queen, Spy, Banana Guy, Hiker, Kickboxer, Spooky Boy, Rogue, Cyborg, Cute Little Devil, Dog Show Winner, Scallywag Pirate, Babysitter, Wildlife Photographer and a Mariachi. Each minifigure comes in a sealed ‘mystery’ bag, together with one or more accessories, plus a display plate and collector’s leaflet.


Every minifigure comes with one or more accessories.

Collect this exciting new series of LEGO® Minifigures characters and create new and wonderful adventures.

Combine with LEGO® building sets for endless play possibilities.

Have fun trading minifigures with your friends to complete your collection.


This set contains all 16 minifigures in the series.